Students


Adam Greer
PhD Candidate

Jessica Luo
PhD Candidate










Alumni

Dr. Martha Hauff, email: mhauff@rsmas.miami.edu
Dr. Joel Llopiz, Assistant Scientist, Biology, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Woods Hole, MA. email: jllopiz@whoi.edu
Dr. David Richardson, Research Fish Biologist, Oceanography Branch, Woods Hole and Narragansett Laboratories, NOAA NMFS, Narragansett, RI. email: david.richardson@noaa.gov
Dr. Patrick Rice, Dean, Marine Science & Technology, Florida Keys Community College.
Dr. Johnathan Kool, ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies, James Cook University, Townsville, Australia. email: johnathan.kool@jcu.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Paddack, Faculty, Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA. email: mjpaddack@sbcc.edu            
Dr. John Purcell, Environmental consultant, jpurcell@rsmas.miami.edu
Dr. Stacy Luthy, Assistant Professor, University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA. email: sluthy@pacific.edu
Dr. Mark Sullivan, Assistant Professor of Marine Science, Stockton College, email: mark.sullivan@stockton.edu
Dr. Monica Valle, Senior Fishery Biologist at MRAG Americas, Inc, Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL
Dr. Claire Paris, Associate Professor, Division of Applied Marine Physics, RSMAS, University of Miami, Miami, FL. cparis@rsmas.miami.edu
Dr. Suzanne Dorsey, Executive Director, Bald Head Conservatory, Bald Head Island, NC. email: dorsey@bhic.org
Dr. Thomas Grothues, Associate Research Professor, Rutgers Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences, New Brunswick, NJ. email: grothues@marine.rutgers.edu
Brian Steves, Ecologist, Marine Invasions Research Laboratory, Smithsonian Environmental Research Center, MD. email: stevesb@si.edu
Dr. Leonardo Castro, Associate Professor, Laboratorio de Oceanografía Pesquera y Ecologia Larval (LOPEL), Departamento de Oceanografia, Universidad de Concepción, Casilla 160-C, Concepcion, CHILE. email: lecastro@udec.cl
Dr. Jonathan Hare, Chief, Oceanography Branch, Woods Hole and Narragansett Laboratories, NOAA NMFS, Narragansett, RI. jon.hare@noaa.gov
Felix Edwards, World Food Program, Nairobi, Kenya.  email: felix.edwards@wfp.org
Mark Malchoff, Extension Program Leader, and Aquatic Resource Specialist, Lake Champlain Sea Grant Program, 101 Hudson Hall, Plattsburgh State University of New York, 101 Broad Street, Plattsburgh, NY. email: mark.malchoff@plattsburgh.edu
Teresa Rotunno, U.S. State Department, Urugary.
Byron Boekhoudt, Department of Agriculture, Husbandry and Fisheries, Aruba.
Doreen Monteleone, Director of EHS, Membership & Special Projects of the Flexographic Technical Association, Ronkonkoma, NY.

Alumni MIA with no contact info

Michiyo Shima
Robert Cho